Contact us

© Pelle Lannefors

Contact us

Executive Director: Jean De Boisdeffre jdeboisdeffre@gmc.tm.fr
Chief Digital Officer: Olivier Lerner olivierlerner@gmail.com

Marketing & Advertising
International Brand Director: Nicia Rodwell nrodwell@gmc.tm.fr
International Advertising Department Director: Elisabeth Barbier ebarbier@gmc.tm.fr
International Brand Manager: Celine Hananel chananel@gmc.tm.fr
International Marketing assistant: Naomi Sidoine nsidoine@gmc.tm.fr
Sales Manager: Agathe Bacot abacot@gmc.tm.fr
Ad Marketing Manager: Charlotte Hugues chugues@gmc.tm.fr

Content
International Chief Content Officer: Severine Harzo sharzo@gmc.tm.fr
International Fashion & Beauty Director: Sylvie Halic shalic@gmc.tm.fr
International Senior Beauty & Fashion Editor: Florence Deladriere fdeladriere@gmc.tm.fr
International Editorial Co-Ordinator: Marie Bazin mbazin@gmc.tm.fr
International Editor: Lisa Charbonneaux lcharbonneaux@gmc.tm.fr

Publishing / Finance
International Deputy & Finance Director: Felix Droissart fdroissart@gmc.tm.fr
International Accounts Controller: Selma Bensouda sbensouda@gmc.tm.fr

Syndication & Licensing
Syndication Director: Thierry Lamarre tlamarre@gmc.tm.fr
Branded Products Director: Thibaut Fougeras tfougeras@gmc.tm.fr

Address: 10 Boulevard Des Frères Voisin, 92792 Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9
Telephone: + 33 1.41.46.88.88